Education & Learning Committee

Director of Education & Learning - Peter Rose (Chair)

Deputy Director of Education & Learning - Clare McGivern

Lead for Initial Teacher Training - Howard Reid

SAF Executive Principal - Iain Denning

Chief Finance Officer - Karen Sutton

Representative from school within the SAF Teaching School Alliance - Angela Smith, Headteacher, The Ferrers School

Representative from SAF primary school - tbc

Representative from SAF secondary school - Javier Sanchez, Sharnbrook Academy


Please contact Tracy Bannister, Governance & Operations Director, should you wish to contact a Committee member.


School Web Design by FSE Design