Governance structure

   Goverance structure Jan2019



The current members are:

  • Dr Jeremy Reynolds
  • John Heron
  • Richard Paterson

The current directors are:

  • Dr Jeremy Reynolds (Chair)
  • Stelios Mores (Vice Chair)
  • Ian Herbert (Vice Chair)
  • Jon Abbott
  • Roz Gray 
  • Peter Fennah
  • Susannah Connell

Please contact Sara Glennie, Trust Administration Manager, should you wish to contact a director.

We have Local Governing Bodies (LGBs) for our schools, with representation from all stakeholders. LGBs meet regularly to provide challenge and support for individual member academies to ensure we do our very best for all the young people in our schools.

Should you wish to speak to any member of the Local Governing Bodies, please contact Sara Glennie.

School Web Design by FSE Design