Harrold Primary Academy Local Governing Body

In accordance with the SAF Governance Framework, Harrold Primary Academy is currently supported by an Interim Intervention Board, the terms of reference for this can be viewed in the attachment below.

The Interim Intervention Board members are:

Paul Ives - Academy Principal, Great Ouse Primary Academy (Chair)

Sarah Litchfield - Academy Principal, Oakley Primary Academy

Karen Sutton - SAF Chief Finance Officer

Anthony Bennett

Lindsay Hall


Communications for the Board may be sent to Tracy Bannister, SAF Governance & Operations Director by clicking here.

School Web Design by FSE Design